top of page

Cormorant Lutheran Church Council

Back Row – Mark Giddings, Council Treasurer;  Heather Pederson, Council Secretary; Nick Erickson, Cemetery Committee; Dave Brenna, Social Concerns; Pastor Wade Dutton; Ralph “Red” Braaten, Auction Committee; Susan Willard, Fellowship & Small Groups


Front Row – Deacon Yvonne Steindal, Coordinator of Youth, Family & Educational Ministries; Gail Wold, Council President; Elaine Larson, Council Vice President; Personnel Committee & Evangelism Committee; Jo Downs, Global Missions; Ray Hahn, Special Systems; Bob Larson, Buildings & Grounds

bottom of page